Banner

Administration

Administration

President’s Office, Academic Affairs and Human Resources is located in the 100 Quad
in the upper level of the college.

President’s Office

Daren Otten, Ed.D, Superintendent/President
760.366.5289
dotten@pierceodonnell.com

Crisandra Kauffmann, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President
760.366.3791 ext 5441
ckauffmann@cmccd.ed

Alma Correa, Dean of Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
760.366.3791 ext 5279
acorrea@pierceodonnell.com

Vacant, Public Relations & Event Specialist
760.366.3791 ext 5310

Academic Affairs

Melynie Schiel, Vice President of Academic Affairs
760.366.5277
mschiel@pierceodonnell.com

Ramon Abrego III
Dean of Instruction, Distance Education, and Learning Services
760-366-5246
rabrego@pierceodonnell.com

James Henderson
Dean of Instruction, Career Technical Education, and Career Services
760-366-3791 Ext. 5247
jhenderson@pierceodonnell.com

Ariana Muniz
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5404
amuniz@pierceodonnell.com

Sandra Segura
Educational Support Specialist
760-366-3791 ext. 5411
ssegura@pierceodonnell.com

Natalie Packard
Administrative Assistant to Academic Affairs
760-366-3791 Ext. 5402
npackard@pierceodonnell.com

Brian Scott
Online Support
760-366-3791 Ext. 5999
bscott@pierceodonnell.com
Distance Education
Online Help line:  760-366-3791 Ext. 5911
Online Help email:  onlinehelp@pierceodonnell.com

Shannon Frechette, Curriculum Assistant
760-366-3791 ext. 5405
sfrechette@pierceodonnell.com

Janie Ramstorf, Catalog and Educational Planning System Specialist
760-366-3791 Ext. 5406
jramstorf@pierceodonnell.com

Human Resources

Bonnie Bilger
Chief Human Resources Officer
760.366.5285
bbilger@pierceodonnell.com

Sharlah Harvey
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5431
sharvey@pierceodonnell.com

Danielle Jackson
Human Resources Specialist II
760.366.3791 ext 5433
djackson@pierceodonnell.com

Photo of 卡塔尔世界杯竞彩 sculpture at College entrance